Agent/Broker Portal
Forgot your User ID
or Password?
Sign Up Now

Risk & CME Events

NORCAL Risk Management Specialists — and special physician and attorney guests — deliver live risk management presentations nationwide, as well as online webinars, on various topics. CME credit is often available and many of the events are open to non–NORCAL policyholders.


Impaired Healthcare Professional: Patient Safety and Ethical Considerations

Webinar

NORCAL CME
10/18/17
 6:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Mountain, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern
10/19/17 3:00 PM Pacific, 4:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Eastern
Speaker: Kelly Rinehart, RN, Senior Risk Management Specialist, NORCAL Group
Register Now 


Teamwork & Communication: Strategies to Minimize Risk in the Aesthetic Medicine Practice

Webinar

NORCAL CME
10/26/17
 11:00 AM Pacific, 1:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Eastern
Speaker: Jodie Thompson, MJ, RN, ARM, CPHRM, Senior Risk Management Specialist, NORCAL Group
Register Now 

Managing Challenging Patient Encounters: Strategies for Effective Communication

Live Event

NORCAL CME
Anchorage, Alaska - Regional CME Event
11/14/17 5:30 PM Check-in and Dinner; 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM CME Program
Speaker: Brad Dunkin, MHA, Senior Risk Management Specialist, NORCAL Mutual
Register Now 

Diagnostic Errors in Radiology: A Risk Management Perspective

Webinar

NORCAL CME
11/15/17
 6:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Mountain, 8:00 PM Central, 9:00 PM Eastern
11/16/17 3:00 PM Pacific, 4:00 PM Mountain, 5:00 PM Central, 6:00 PM Eastern
Speaker: Kathy Salois, RN, BSN, CPHRM, CPHQ, Risk Management Specialist, NORCAL Group
Register Now 

Click here for NORCAL Group Industry and Tradeshow Events.

 

Risk Solutions & CME Activities

mynorcal_app-logo-icon_ad-module.png

Earn CME Credits Anytime, Anywhere

Convenient access to a wealth of CME activities

mynorcal_app-devices-module.jpgLEARN MORE »

Apple_App_Store_Badge_135x40.png android-app-on-google-play_119x40.png