Agent/Broker Portal
Forgot your User ID
or Password?
Sign Up Now
Contact Us: 844.4NORCAL

Risk & CME Events

NORCAL Risk Management Specialists — and special physician and attorney guests — deliver live risk management presentations nationwide, as well as online webinars, on various topics. CME credit is often available and many of the events are open to non–NORCAL policyholders.

Boosting Your Immunity to Burnout: Strategies to Enhance Resilience

Webinar

NORCAL CME - 1 Hour
6/06/18:
 4:00 PM Pacific, 5:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Eastern
Speaker: Louise B. Andrew, MD JD FIFEM and Gregory M. White, MS, LMHC
Register Now 

Applying Bioethical Principles to Improve Patient Safety and Reduce Conflicts

Webinar

NORCAL CME - 1.25 Hours
8/08/18:
 4:00 PM Pacific, 5:00 PM Mountain, 6:00 PM Central, 7:00 PM Eastern
Speaker: Paula Snyder, RN, CPHRM, Regional Manager, Risk Management
NORCAL Mutual Insurance Company
Register Now 

Click here for NORCAL Group Industry and Tradeshow Events.

 

mynorcal_app-logo-icon_ad-module.png

Earn CME Credits Anytime, Anywhere

Fast, simple and convenient access to CME articles, on-demand webcasts and interactive quizzes, allowing you to receive CME credit and certificates while on the go.

MyNORCAL CME AppLEARN MORE »

Apple_App_Store_Badge_135x40.png android-app-on-google-play_119x40.png